Contact

The Signet Library - outstanding venue for corporate or private events. more

Gran Caffè
open Monday to Friday 10 am - 5 pm. more

Book online for seminars and courses. more

 

Our contacts

Chief Executive's Office

Robert Pirrie
Chief Executive
Email: rpirrie@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Professional Services

Anna Bennett
Director, Professional Services
Email: abennett@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0659 (direct)

Amy Alexander
Professional Services
Email: aalexander@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Events

Fiona Dannfald
Event Designer
Email: fdannfald@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0651 (direct)

Business Services

Claudia Marshall
Director, Business Services
Email: cmarshall@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 2936 (direct)

Laura Campbell
Business Services Supervisor
Email: lcampbell@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249 (direct)

Robert Bruce
Business Services Assistant
Email: rbruce@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Barry Hutchison
Business Services Assistant
Email: bhutchison@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249