Contact

The Signet Library - outstanding venue for corporate or private events. more

How to become
a WS member
more

Book online for seminars and courses. more

 

Our contacts

Chief Executive's Office

Robert Pirrie
Chief Executive
Email: rpirrie@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Corporate Services

Anna Bennett
Director
Email: abennett@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0659 (direct)

Vincent Guerin
Director
Email:vguerin@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 2936 (direct)

Nicole Hatch
Legal Associate
Email: nhatch@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

James Hamilton
Associate
Email: jhamilton@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Stefania Sossi
Assistant Manager
Email:ssossi@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Barry Hutchison
Assistant
Email: bhutchison@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3249

Events

Rebekah Waugh
Event Designer
Email: rwaugh@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0651 (direct)

Melissa Bremner
Event Planner
Email: mbremner@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0652 (direct)