Employment

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 04 March 2010

Gordon Barr
Senior Associate
Al Tamimi & Company
Dubai International Financial Centre
Registered with the DFSA
G.Barr@tamimi.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 02 February 2012

Robert Phillips
Simpson & Marwick
1 Courthouse Square
Dundee
DD1 1NH
Robert.Phillips@simpmar.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 6 February 2013

Shelagh McKenzie
Eversheds Nicea
Alfonso XII
38, 28014
Madrid
Spain
smckenzie@evershedsnicea.com

Signet Accredited Solicitor Accredited 6 February 2014
Alicia Ebdy
DWF Biggart Baillie LLP
No.2 Lochrin Square
96 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9 QA
Alicia.Ebdy@dwfbiggartbaillie.co.uk

David Palmer
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
Edinburgh
EH1 2EN
David.Palmer@dundas-wilson.com

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio 04 March 2010

Innes Clark
Morton Fraser LLP
Quartermile
2 Lister Square
EDINBURGH
EH3 9GL
Innes.Clark@morton-fraser.com

Mandy Laurie
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2EN
Mandy.Laurie@dundas-wilson.com

Katie Mitchell
Lloyds Banking Group
38 St Andrews Square
EDINBURGH
EH2 2AD
KatieMitchell@HBOSplc.com