Commercial Litigation

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 30 January 2008

Alisdair Stuart Matheson
Brodies LLP
2 Blythswood Square
GLASGOW
G2 4AD
alisdair.matheson@brodies.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 28 January 2009

Stuart Clubb
HBJ Gateley Wareing
Exchange Tower
19 Canning Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EH
SClubb@hbjgateley.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 31 January 2011

Steven William Jansch
Gilson Grey LLP
29 Rutland Square
Edinburgh
EH1 2BW
sjansch@gilsongray.co.uk

Euan McSherry
DWF LLP
No 2 Lochrin Square
96 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QA
euan.mcsherry@dwf.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 2 February 2012

David Halliday
Halliday Campbell WS
7 Tweeddale Court
14 High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1TE
David.Halliday@hallidaycampbell.com

Lynn McMahon
Halliday Campbell WS
7 Tweeddale Court
14 High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1TE
Lynn.Mcmahon@hallidaycampbell.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 6 February 2013

Gillian Buchanan
Thorntons Law LLP
Whitehall House
33 Yeaman Shore
Dundee
DD1 4BJ
Gbuchanan@thorntons-law.co.uk


Lynn Richmond
Turcan Connell
Princes Exchange
1 Earl Grey Street
Edinburgh
EH3 9EE
Lynn.richmond@turcanconnell.com

Signet Accredited Solicitor Accredited 6 February 2014
Barbara Bolton
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Edinburgh Quay
133 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9AG
Barbara.Bolton@Shepwedd.co.uk

Emma Forrester
DWF LLP
No.2 Lochrin Square
96 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9 QA
Emma.Forrester@dwf.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 26 January 2015

Emma Harris
Eversheds LLP
3-5 Melville Street
EH3 7PE
emmaharrisscotland@eversheds.com

Greg Flett
Davidson Chalmers
12 Hope Street
Edinburgh
EH4 2DB
greg.flett@davidsonchalmers.com

Nicole Hatch
WS Society
Signet Library
Parliament Square
Edinburgh
EH1 1RF
nhatch@wssociety.co.uk

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio

Jim Cormack
Pinsent Masons
Princes Exchange
1 Earl Grey Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 9AQ
im.cormack@pinsentmasons.com

Joyce Cullen
Brodies LLP
15 Atholl Crescent
EDINBURGH
EH3 8HA
joyce.cullen@brodies.co.uk

Alison Gow
CMS Cameron McKenna
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
Edinburgh
EH1 2EN
Alison.Gow@cms-cmck.com

Robert McDonald
Stronachs
46 Church Street
INVERNESS
1V1 1EH
robert.mcdonald@stronachs.com

Philip Emanuel Rodney
Burness Paull LLP
120 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 7JL
philip.rodney@burnesspaull.com

Sheila M. Webster
Davidson Chalmers LLP
12 Hope Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 4DB
sheila.webster@davidsonchalmers.com

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio 28 January 2009