Commercial Property

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 30 January 2008

Jennifer Macdonald Laurie
DWF Biggart Baillie
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G25QR
jlaurie@biggartbaillie.co.uk

Robert Duncan (Jake) Loudon
NHS National Services Scotland
Anderson House
Breadalbane Street
Bonnington Road
EDINBURGH
EH6 5JR
jake.loudon@nhs.net

Jill Louise Turnbull
Anderson Strathern LLP
1 Rutland Court
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EY
jill.turnbull@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 28 January 2009

Andrew John Crichton
Pinsent Masons
Princes Exchange
1 Earl Grey Street
Edinburgh
EH3 9AQ
Andrew.Crichton@pinsentmasons.com

Katy Ramsey
HBJ Gateley Wareing
Exchange Tower
19 Canning Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EH
KRamsey@hbj-gw.com

Claire Helen Wallis
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2EN
Claire.Wallis@dundas-wilson.com

Catriona Margaret Corrigan
Tods Murray LLP
Edinburgh Quay
133 Fountainbridge
EDINBURGH
EH3 9AG
Katie.Corrigan@todsmurray.com


Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 4 March 2010

Pamela Doherty
Mourant Ozannes
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE4 8PX
Channel Islands
pamela.doherty@mourantozannes.com)

Lesley-Anne Faichnie
Pinsent Masons
141 Bothwell Street
Glasgow
G2 7EQ
Lesley-Anne.Faichnie@pinsentmasons.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 2 February 2012

Gregor Duthie
DWF Biggart Baillie
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QR
gduthie@biggartbaillie.co.uk

Ashleigh Farrell
DWF Biggart Baillie
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QR
afarrell@biggartbaillie.co.uk

Andrew Martin
DWF Biggart Baillie
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QR
amartin@biggartbaillie.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 6 February 2014
Paul Kenneth
McClure Naismith LLP
3 Ponton Street
Edinburgh
EH3 9QQ
pkenneth@McClureNaismith.com

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio

Susie Thornton
Tods Murray LLP
133 Fountainbridge
EDINBURGH
EH3 9AG
Susie.Thornton@todsmurray.com

Colin MacLaren
Paull & Williamsons
214 Union Street
ABERDEEN
AB10 1QY
CJMaclaren@Paull-Williamsons.co.uk

Iain Macniven
Maclay Murray & Spens LLP
151 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5NJ
iain.macniven@mms.co.uk

Lionel Most
Burness LLP
120 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 7JL
lionel.most@burness.co.uk

Professor Roderick Paisley
University of Aberdeen
School of Law
Taylor Building
Room D42
ABERDEEN
AB24 3UB
r.paisley@abdn.ac.uk

Vivienne Stuart
DWF Biggart Baillie
7 Castle Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 3AP
vstuart@biggartbaillie.co.uk

Amber Thomson
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2EN
amber.thomson@dundas-wilson.com



Ann Eileen Atkinson Stewart
Shepherd + Wedderburn LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2ET
Ann.Stewart@shepwedd.co.uk


Gavin Macdonald Thain
Anderson Strathern LLP
1 Rutland Court
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EY
gavin.thain@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio 04 March 2010

Deborah Lovell
Anderson Strathern LLP
1 Rutland Court
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EY
deborah.lovell@andersonstrathern.co.uk