Commercial Property

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 30 January 2008

Jennifer Macdonald Laurie
Brodies LLP
2 Blythswood Square
GLASGOW
G2 4AD
jennifer.laurie@brodies.com

Robert Duncan (Jake) Loudon
NHS National Services Scotland
Anderson House
Breadalbane Street
Bonnington Road
EDINBURGH
EH6 5JR
jake.loudon@nhs.net

Jill Louise Turnbull
Anderson Strathern LLP
1 Rutland Court
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EY
jill.turnbull@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 28 January 2009

Andrew John Crichton
Pinsent Masons
Princes Exchange
1 Earl Grey Street
Edinburgh
EH3 9AQ
Andrew.Crichton@pinsentmasons.com

Katy Ramsey
Gateley (Scotland) LLP
Exchange Tower
19 Canning Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EH
KRamsey@hbjgateley.com

Claire Helen Wallis
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2EN
Claire.Wallis@cms-cmck.com

Catriona Margaret Corrigan
Brodies LLP
15 Atholl Crescent
EDINBURGH
EH3 8HA
kate.corrigan@brodies.com


Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 4 March 2010

Pamela Doherty
Mourant Ozannes
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE4 8PX
Channel Islands
pamela.doherty@mourantozannes.com)

Lesley-Anne Todd
Pinsent Masons
141 Bothwell Street
Glasgow
G2 7EQ
Lesley-Anne.Todd@pinsentmasons.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 2 February 2012

Gregor Duthie
DWF LLP
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QR
Gregor.Duthie@dwf.co.uk

Ashleigh Farrell
DWF LLP
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QR
Ashleigh.Farrell@dwf.co.uk

Andrew Martin
DWF LLP
310 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QR
Andrew.Martin@dwf.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 6 February 2014
Paul Kenneth
McClure Naismith LLP
3 Ponton Street
Edinburgh
EH3 9QQ
pkenneth@McClureNaismith.com

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio

Susie Thornton
Shepherd & Wedderburn LLP
133 Fountainbridge
EDINBURGH
EH3 9AG
Susie.Thornton@todsmurray.com

Colin MacLaren
Brodies LLP
Brodies House
31-33 Union Grove
ABERDEEN
AB10 6SD
colin.maclaren@brodies.com

Iain Macniven
Maclay Murray & Spens LLP
151 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5NJ
iain.macniven@mms.co.uk

Professor Roderick Paisley
University of Aberdeen
School of Law
Taylor Building
Room D42
ABERDEEN
AB24 3UB
r.paisley@abdn.ac.uk

Vivienne Stuart
DWF LLP
7 Castle Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 3AP
Vivian.stuart@dwf.co.uk



Ann Eileen Atkinson Stewart
Shepherd + Wedderburn LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2ET
Ann.Stewart@shepwedd.co.uk


Gavin Macdonald Thain
Anderson Strathern LLP
1 Rutland Court
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EY
gavin.thain@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio 04 March 2010

Deborah Lovell
Anderson Strathern LLP
1 Rutland Court
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EY
deborah.lovell@andersonstrathern.co.uk